English  Français  
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis de ce produit.

Langues

English  Français  

Politique de Confidentialité

La confidentialité des informations personnelles de nos clients et leur respect sont des éléments essentiels de notre activité.

Cette déclaration, qui s’applique aux informations que nous collectons sur le site web campingandsport.com, reflète la haute considération que nous accordons à la protection des données et décrit les types d’informations collectées, leur mode d’utilisation et le partage des informations.


Informations collectées

Vous pouvez visiter le site Web camingandsport.com pour en savoir plus sur la société et les produits que nous proposons, ou simplement pour recueillir des informations. Vous pouvez le faire sans divulguer vos informations personnelles. Si vous choisissez de nous fournir des informations vous concernant (par exemple, en envoyant un courrier électronique ou en participant à un concours), nous agirons de manière responsable. Nous recueillons parfois ou autorisons des tiers à collecter des informations non personnellement identifiables à partir des visites de notre site Web afin de pouvoir fournir des services liés au site (tels que services d’hébergement et de maintenance, gestion de base de données, analyse Web et amélioration des fonctionnalités du site). Les données statistiques agrégées permettent de mesurer l'activité des visiteurs sur le site Web campingandsport.com. Nous collectons ces informations à des fins statistiques, afin d'évaluer le site Web campingandsport.com afin de le rendre plus utile aux visiteurs, et de nous aider à améliorer nos offres et à fournir un meilleur service à la clientèle.


Confidentialité et sécurité

Campingandport.com a mis en place une série de mesures techniques, logiques et administratives destinées à protéger les informations personnelles dont nous disposons lorsque celles-ci sont sous notre contrôle. Nos relations avec des tiers sont régies par des contrats et accords appropriés obligeant ces tiers à préserver la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données. Malgré des précautions et des pratiques raisonnables, nous n’avons aucun moyen de contrôler ce que les autres font ou ne font pas, ni la façon dont ils gèrent les informations. Il est également vrai que la sécurité «parfaite» n’existe pas. Vous pouvez donc présumer que toutes les données Internet (courriels, SMS, appels téléphoniques, votre navigateur ou vos appareils connectés) risquent d’être compromises.


Utilisation des informations

campingandsport.com utilise généralement les informations que vous nous avez fournies aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été fournies, à quelques exceptions près. Nous pouvons également utiliser ces informations pour vous contacter si nécessaire; pour vous fournir des informations sur notre société et nos produits, ainsi que du matériel promotionnel de certains de nos partenaires; et pour l'analyse des tendances, la détection de modèles et l'administration de sites.


Informations divulguées

Nous pouvons divulguer des informations, y compris des informations personnelles, si la loi nous y oblige ou si vous enfreignez nos Conditions d'utilisation, et lorsqu'il est nécessaire ou souhaitable de protéger les droits, la sécurité ou la propriété de campingandsport.com ou de tiers, et pour se conformer aux exigences légales ou réglementaires. Si campingandsport.com est impliqué dans une fusion, une acquisition ou une vente de tout ou partie de ses actifs, y compris une vente en faillite, nous pouvons partager une partie ou la totalité de vos informations dans le cadre de ce processus.


Utilisation de cookies

Lorsque vous consultez le site Web campingandsport.com, il est possible que nous stockions certaines informations sur votre ordinateur sous la forme d’un "cookie" ou d’un fichier similaire, afin que nous puissions vous fournir un contenu adapté à vos intérêts. Les cookies sont de petites informations stockées dans un fichier situé dans votre navigateur Web. Vous pouvez spécifier si et quels cookies votre navigateur accepte en examinant et en ajustant les paramètres de confidentialité de chaque navigateur pour accepter ou refuser tous les cookies ou juste des cookies spécifiques.


Données sur les enfants

Nous ne souhaitons ni n'avons l'intention de collecter des informations auprès d'enfants ou à leur sujet. Nous prenons le même soin de protéger la confidentialité et les informations qui nous sont révélées par quiconque, quel que soit son âge, et nous nous engageons à respecter les lois et les exigences applicables.


Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Le site Web campingandsport.com contient des liens vers d'autres sites Web. Ces liens sont fournis à titre indicatif. campingandsport.com n'exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et ne fait aucune représentation quant à ce qui est (ou n'est pas) sur ces sites. De plus, campingandsport.com n'est pas responsable de la définition ou de l'application des pratiques, des conditions ou du contenu de ces sites Web (c'est pourquoi nous vous recommandons de lire les déclarations de confidentialité de ceux-ci et de tout autre site Web que vous visitez). campingandsport.com ne peut garantir l'exactitude, l'intégrité ou la qualité des informations ou du contenu disponibles sur ou via ces sites. Campingandsport.com n'endosse pas ces sites, leurs fournisseurs ou quoi que ce soit de disponible sur ou par leur intermédiaire. Le site Web campingandsport.com n'est pas destiné à permettre aux visiteurs de communiquer avec d'autres visiteurs.


Vos options

Vous pouvez choisir de ne plus recevoir les futures communications électroniques de campinandsport.com en envoyant un courrier électronique à info@campingandsport.com avec vos instructions. Pour savoir si campingandsport.com a des informations personnelles vous concernant ou si vous pensez que ces informations vous ont été mal utilisées, manipulées ou recueillies de manière incorrecte, envoyez un e-mail à info@campingandsport.com. Nous pourrions exiger une preuve de votre identité avant de fournir une copie des données personnelles que nous avons à votre sujet (pour être sûr que nous les communiquons à la bonne personne). Si vous avez des questions sur la présente déclaration de confidentialité, sur les pratiques de traitement des informations de ce site Web ou sur vos relations avec ce site Web, envoyez un courrier électronique à info@campingandsport.com. Vous pouvez contester l'exactitude des données que nous avons sur vous et vous pouvez demander que les informations soient modifiées ou supprimées. Si votre demande est refusée, nous pourrons peut-être refuser de fournir une copie de vos données personnelles. Nous vous indiquerons les raisons de cette décision. Vous pouvez également contester notre décision de ne pas vous fournir vos informations personnelles en contactant la Commission d’accès à l'information du Québec www.cai.gouv.qc.ca.


Notification de modifications Cette déclaration de confidentialité a été mise à jour pour la dernière fois le 7 mai 2019. Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de temps à autre et les modifications seront publiées sur ce site Web.


$49.44  $42.54
Economie : 14%
$54.04  $45.99
Economie : 15%

Les meilleures ventes

Aiguille 48 sac à dos
Aiguille 48 sac à dos
$217.30  $171.31
Economie : 21%

Finisterre 48 sac à dos
Finisterre 48 sac à dos
$181.65  $109.23
Economie : 40%

Camden sac banan
Camden sac banan
$86.22  $80.48
Economie : 7%

Lys raquettes
Lys raquettes
$197.75  $143.72
Economie : 27%

MTB
MTB
$114.98

English  Français  
There are currently no product reviews.

Languages

English  Français  

Privacy Policy

The privacy of our customers’ personal information and respect for confidential information are essential elements of the business we conduct.

This statement, which applies to the information that we collect from the campingandsport.com website, reflects the high regard we place upon data protection, and describes the types information gathered, how the information is used, and with whom the information is shared.


Information We Collect

You can visit the camingandsport.com website to learn more about the company and the products we offer, or simply to gather information. You can do that without disclosing your personal information. If you choose to provide us with information about yourself (such as by sending an email or entering a contest), we will act in a responsible manner. We sometimes collect or authorize third parties to collect non-personally identifiable information from visits to our website to be able to perform site-related services (such as hosting and maintenance services, database management, Web analytics, and improvement of the Site’s features). Aggregated statistical data helps measure visitor activity on the campingandsport.com website. We collect this information for statistical purposes, for evaluating the campingandsport.com website to make it more useful to visitors, and to help us improve our offerings and provide better customer service.


Confidentiality and Security

Campingandport.com has implemented a range of technical, logical, and administrative measures intended to protect personal information that we have while it is under our control. Our dealings with third parties are governed by appropriate contracts and agreements that require the third parties to maintain the confidentiality and security of your data. Despite reasonable precautions and practices, though, the reality is that we have no way of controlling what others do or don't do, or how they handle information. It's also true that there is no such thing as ‘perfect’ security, so you are safe to assume that all data traversing the Internet (via email, text, phone calls, and through your browser or connected devices) could be compromised.


How we Use Information

campingandsport.com generally uses the information you provide to us for the purpose for which it was provided, with only a few exceptions. We may also use this information to contact you when necessary; to provide you with information about our company and products, and promotional material from some of our partners; and for trend analysis, pattern detection, and site administration.


Information We Disclose

We may disclose information, including personal information, if we are required by law to do so or if you violate our Terms of Service, and when it is necessary or advisable to protect the rights, safety, or property of campingandsport.com or others, and to comply with legal or regulatory requirements. If campingandsport.com is involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of all or a portion of its assets, including a sale in bankruptcy, we may share some or all of your information as part of that process.


Use of Cookies

When you view the campingandsport.com website we might store some information on your computer in the form of a "cookie" or similar file so that we can deliver content specific to your interests. Cookies are small pieces of information stored in a file located inside your web browser. You may specify whether and which cookies your browser accepts by reviewing and adjusting the privacy settings in each browser to accept or reject all or just specific cookies.


Children's Data

We neither wish nor intend to collect information from or about children. We take the same care to protect the privacy and information revealed to us by anyone, regardless of their age, and are committed to complying with applicable laws and requirements.


Links to Other Websites

The campingandsport.com website contains links to other websites, and those links are provided as a convenience. campingandsport.com has no control over those sites, and does not make representations about what is (or is not) on those websites. campingandsport.com also is not responsible for setting or enforcing the privacy practices, terms, or content of those websites (which is why we recommend you read the privacy statements of those and any other website you visit). campingandsport.com cannot guarantee the accuracy, integrity, or quality of any information or content that is available on or through those sites, and campingandsport.com does not endorse those websites, their providers, or anything available on or through them. The campingandsport.com website is not intended to enable visitors to communicate with other visitors.


Your Options

You may opt out of receiving future electronic communications from campinandsport.com by sending an email to info@campingandsport.com with your instructions. To find out if campingandsport.com has any personal information about you, or if you think that information about you has been misused, mishandled, or inaccurately gathered, email info@campingandsport.com. We might require proof of your identity before providing a copy of personal data that we have about you (to be sure we're disclosing it to the correct person). If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the information handling practices of this website, or your dealings with this website, email to info@campingandsport.com about your concerns. You may challenge the accuracy of data that we have about you, and you may request the information be changed or deleted. We might refuse to provide a copy of your personal data and will give reasons if your request is refused, and you may challenge our decision to refuse to provide you with your personal information by contacting the Commission d'acces a l'information du Quebec at www.cai.gouv.qc.ca.


Notification of Changes This privacy statement was last updated on May 7, 2019. We may change this policy from time to time, and changes will be posted on this website.


$149.99  $119.99
Save: 20% off
$528.87  $379.41
Save: 28% off

Bestsellers

Aiguille 48 backpack
Aiguille 48 backpack
$217.30  $171.31
Save: 21% off

Finisterre 48 backpack
Finisterre 48 backpack
$181.65  $109.23
Save: 40% off

Camden waist pouch
Camden waist pouch
$86.22  $80.48
Save: 7% off

Lys snowshoe
Lys snowshoe
$197.75  $143.72
Save: 27% off

MTB
MTB
$114.98